Home NEWS Who To Replace The Late Oyo Commissioner For Environment, SEE LIST

Who To Replace The Late Oyo Commissioner For Environment, SEE LIST


The PDP Group led by Elder E.O. Oluokun, Congratulated Governor Seyi Makinde on the occasion of his first year in office anniversary, and petitioned Governor Seyi Makinde to appoint another indigene of Oyo Town to replace the Late Commissioner Of Environment, Hon. Kehinde Ayoola

“We once again commensurate with you over the lost of our beloved son Rt. Hon Kehinde Ayoola, who was until death, your Commissioner for Environment. His death still a mystery and irreplaceable lost to you and all of us. May Almighty God comfort his family, every one of us and Oyo State. May his gentle soul Rest In Peace.

The request is not mandatory but consolatory. Kehinde’s death was very painful in so many ramifications but most painful politically, therefore you could heal our wound by replacing him with our Zone (Oyo Federal Constituency)

“The zone is blessed with many qualified seasoned politicians within your camp amongst who are; Hon. Atilola Maourof. Olawale, Hon. Eesuola Ahammed Babatunde, Hon. Oluwole Mathew Akanbi, Hon.Liasu Alawode Adebamiji, Hon. Segun Taiwo, Hon. Adeyemi Fatai Adebayo, and many more,” the group stated in the letter.

The letter was collectively signed by:
Elder E.O Oluokun, former PDP Chairman (Oyo East), Alh. Isiaka. Adebayo2, former PDP Chairman (Oyo West),
Alh. Ayo Alade (Atiba), Ex-Oyo LG Council Chairman, Alh. Amusat Adebiyi, former PDP Chairman (Afijio),
Alh. (Hon.) Fatai Okunlola Obabi, Caretaker Chairman (Oyo S/W LCDA), Alh. Basiru Adeleke Former PDP Chairman (Oyo East),
Alhaja Fatimo Adebisi Ex-Supervisory Councilor (Atiba), Mr. Olalere Adelakun PDP Stakeholder (Afijio).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here